Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Box Hill, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ella

About the property

***cat doesn't live here***
Potential for furnished or unfurnished. Only a 10 minute walk from Box Hill train and bus station, Coles, Aldi, Woolworths, markets and amazing restaurants! We have a dishwasher, washing machine, central heating and air-con. Big bonus is the decking and backyard. This place also includes a living room area. 2 rooms available in early January.

Message Ella to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$145 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Ella- 28 year old working casually as a violin teacher, my partner Manoa (34) works full time, we have a 1 year old who is easy to live with and generally will be in another area of the house. We are moving out next year early Jan (myself, Manoa and bb) so there is potential for you to help choose the next housemates. Wynton (26) and his girlfriend Mirabelle (26) study Music Production full time. Felix (26) is currently looking for work but is always out and about. We are super chill and friendly. We are looking for someone to move into our spacious house in Box Hill. Send us a message if you're interested in coming for an inspection :) Rent is $580 per month, not including bills.

Loading...