Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Box Hill, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Joshua

About the property

it's a decent place, quite spacious, with 2 cupboards and a bed if you need. Laundry is a 5 minute walk and box hill shopping center is 8 minutes walk from my place, and the house is easily accessible to all modes of public transport. You can time yourself ! i commute daily, so I'm pretty accurate . House is fully furnished, with a washing machine, dryer, air conditioning, and a car park. Despite no balconies, you can have a good view, which is shaded if the sun comes out.
I'll be visiting only for a day or two, and leave the next day, for work. So, you'll be having the house to your self pretty much the entire month.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Backpackers

Message Joshua to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$164 weekly rent$656 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Am a easy going, fun loving guy, who has a room spare for rent. I do work full time, and i do smoke occasionally in the living area. So you can't tolerate a bit of smoke, please don't say yes. I don't smoke like a chimney though!

on my days off, its Netflix, a bit of beer and ordered in food and a occasional hang out with friends.

Loading...