Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Third Avenue, Box Hill North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills







Contact Brittany

About the property

Spacious, recently renovated house with great people and an amazing location! Right near the Eastern Freeway, Box Hill and Doncaster. Great spot for Deakin Uni! Quiet street, near an off-lead dog park and plenty of bike and walking tracks. Big backyard with trees, plenty of storage space in the garage and garden shed.
The room has 2 large cupboards, and is a generous size. I currently have a desk, a queen bed and a bedside table and still have plenty of room. It also has a ceiling fan (and air conditioner in the house) which is handy coming up to summer. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me!
**The lease ends in February with the possibility to extend, rent is approx. $765 per month, and bond is $1000. (Bond for the property is $3000, which makes $1000 and even split between all). I am looking for someone to move in near the end of August/start of September.

Message Brittany to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Britt, I'm nearly 22 and am sadly moving out! The lucky person will be living with Jack (M), a 21 year old PT, and Drew (F), a 19 year old uni student and retail worker. They are very friendly, but have a pretty busy schedule so aren't home too much.
We are looking for someone who can fit in with the household, who is relaxed, up for fun (a games night, or a chat) and who doesn't mind if the house isn't perfectly clean.
Drew and Jack often have early mornings, so would appreciate someone who is respectful of that. Generally, just someone who is relaxed, respectful and willing to make a share house feel more homely would be ideal.
We look forward to meeting you all :)