Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Warwick Street, Box Hill North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Laura

About the property

Large 3 bedroom house situated in a lovely residential pocket of Box Hill North. This property is within walking distance to an array of shops, the supermarket and petrol station. It is also only a short drive from Laburnum railway station.

Other features of the home include:
- furnished bedroom available, in which I am happy to remove furnishings if you wish
- additional spare bedroom currently used for storage but am more than happy to clear out for you to also use
- large backyard with a beautiful old oak tree
- whole house has been lovingly furnished by myself
- 2 cute cats called Basil and Peanut also reside at this property
- house is situated close to Eastern freeway/short drive to the city
- Only one housemate, so you will have a lot of room to be able to live comfortably without anyone intruding on your space
- both heat pump and ducted gas heating at the property

Message Laura to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rent$630 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 26 year old female who works as a Dentist in the Northern Suburbs. I would describe myself as easy going and friendly. I am a very tidy person who is happy to spend time alone as well as socialising with others. I enjoy art, cooking, making cocktails and going out with friends. I work full time and my days can be quite tiring so most weeknights I am just relaxing at home, however on weekends I like to venture out!

Loading...