Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Braybrook, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Saurya

About the property

Room is spacious and has a built in closet. Whole house is furnished except the bedroom, but can provide a single mattress if needed. You'll be sharing a bathroom + toilet upstairs with another person, and there is a single toilet downstairs.
I've got Fetch TV in the living room with amazon prime and netflix.
Internet is optus 5g

You'll be living with two housemates

5mins walk to HomeCo Braybrook which has heaps of stores.
410/220 bus to Footscray/Sunshine is 5 mins walk. Also nice parks and walkways along the river.

Property accepting of

Students

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

TV
Couch
Kitchenette
Door lock

About the flatmates

I currently live out of Melbourne and occasionally come back for a night or two once every few weeks and stay in the study room.

Currently there are two people staying there:

RAMON: I've lived with Ramon for almost half a year and can attest that he is a really good housemate. His bio - "Hi, I'm Ramon. I am currently working full-time as a nurse in the city. I am a terrific roommate because I have great respect for other people's boundaries. I am also clean and organized. When not at work, I am a homebody and I am well adept to keep to myself if need be. However, I could also be social depending on the company."

SHABAB: Every time I come back, I always have a good time talking to him and he is very tidy as well. His Bio - 'Hey, I'm Shabab and I work in tech support. I like to maintain a clean, respectful and relaxed environment and I'm a pretty low-key and friendly person overall. Looking forward to meeting our new housemate.'

Looking for someone who is neat and tidy and respectful of the other housemates.
When enquiring, please make sure you write a bit about yourself :)

Loading...