Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hinkler Street, Braybrook, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Benni

About the property

Conveniently located 15-20 minutes walk from Sunshine Station and 3 minutes walk to 216, 408 and 410 bus stop.

20 minutes train ride to Melbourne Central

10 minutes drive to Highpoint shopping centre

5 minutes walk to Coles Braybrook.

The rent is $200 pw. (includes internet)

We can Split bills once the arrive.

Electricity bill every 2 months
Gas Bill every 3 months
water Bill montly

Modern 1 year old Townhouse. with alarm System. pin code on Entry.
As you enter you welcomed into the Main Lounge room which you can relax in.. then you continue into the dinning room area, (I watch the tv in this room) Large Kitchen with massive oven & cock top with Dishwasher. breakfast isle in the middle & off to the left is the laundry wish Washing machine. and my bathroom. off the right you enter the back courtyard.

Upstairs contains 2 large Bedrooms the room available is to your left is fully furnitured which contains:
a Queen Size bed with bedside tables. large mirrored built in wardrobe. spilt system. roll down blinds on each window.
And to your right your own Toilet leading into a Large Bathroom with separate Shower & Large Bath, plenty of cupboards. over head fan & heating lamps.
then my room.

have a lockable garage attached to the courtyard. if you have a car.
Split cycle air con down stairs & in each room.
unlimited nbn,

Property accepting of

Students
Smokers
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Benni to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Door lock
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

37 year old professional gay male. I work Fulltime on a rotating roster including most weekends so I am hardly home.. On my days off I do love my sleep.. I usually spend my evenings in the dinning room either working on my laptop, cooking dinner while watching some tv show.. I admit I love Home & Away, & Grey's anatomy.I 2 cats gypsy, he is the owns the street during the day, all the neighbours love him. Tigger my Ginger furball Usually loves to sleep on his tree or hanging around my feet or sitting on the inside of the window but he is very unsociable & mostly hide to begin with..
I am generally relaxed, like quiet nights at home. enjoying cooking & being social but do also love my own space.. trying to get into gardening & have plans to do up the courtyard.. I smoke inside & outside, windows open and plently of breeze throughout. I'm also 420, SW & LGBTQI friendly and expect the same of my housemates

Loading...