Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maya

About the property

Spacious three bedroom apartment just off Sydney Road.

The apartment is modern with high ceilings throughout, floor to ceiling windows facing Sydney Road, a spacious open plan living, dining and kitchen area as well as a large west facing balcony that gets lots of sun! The bathroom is large with a shower and bath and a there is a separate toilet next door as well as a spacious laundry with washer, dryer and sink and lots of storage down the hallway.

The apartment is fully furnished (minus the available bedroom) has air con/heating, a super secure intercom entry, parking space and is less than a 5 min walk to the tram, gorgeous parks and Sydney Road shops and restaurants (with Coles, Woolworths, Kmart and chemists just down the road in Barkley Square). The CBD is a short trip away on the tram.

The bedroom available is a comfortable size to fit a queen bed, bedside tables, dresser etc. Doesn’t currently have a wardrobe but could definitely fit one. (Main bedroom on floor plan).

Property accepting of

Smokers
Pets
Students
LGBTI+

Message Maya to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Door lock

About the flatmates

You’ll be sharing with Maya (21) and Lara (23). We both moved to Melbourne for uni at the start of the year and are currently studying at RMIT- Bachelor of Environment and society and Bachelor of Fashion Enterprise.

We are both clean, considerate and friendly. It’s a fairly social house at the moment, we cook dinners together most nights, love to have a glass of wine, watch tv etc but you will have your own space so no pressure if you prefer to keep to yourself!

Loading...