Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alex

About the property

A modern townhouse next door to Barkley Square shopping centre, 2 min walk to Sydney Rd and 5 min walk to Lygon St.

Plenty of Public Transport Nearby:
Tram:
Sydney Rd- routes 6 and 19
Lygon St- routes 1 and 6
Train:
Under 10 min walk to Jewell Station
Close to shops, cafes, bars and all of the parks.

-Spacious rooftop Terrace with outdoor setting.
-A room on each level allows privacy whilst a great common area with kitchen and lounge.
-Own shelf in fridge and food cupboard.
- House is fully furnished (aside from your bedroom)
- Plenty of storage space with a spacious garage and storage space
on the terrace.

Room:
Located on the middle floor 5m x 3m

Please message me to find out more, or to set up an inspection and a chat.

Room will be available on the 1st of November

Message Alex to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$266 weekly rent$1064 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

Alex - Have recently accepted a full-time job as a chemist in the petrochemical industry and have relocated from Sydney to Melbourne.

I'm chill, easy going and respect others personal space. I will have a busy work schedule so my own downtime is pretty important too.

When i'm not working you can usually find me exploring on my MTB bike/4x4, fishing, with mates or camping.

I would love to share a place with like minded people who would be down for a drink on the weekend and can show me what Melbourne has to offer.

Patrick - An easy going dude who loves cycling, exercising, running the occasional triathlon and cooking.

Works in Policy and is currently working 9-5 from home during lockdown. Likes to do his own thing and keeps to himself, but is also down for a beer/chat/board game night every now and then.

Loading...