Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Asim

About the property

Greetings and welcome 2 the 2 good deal 😁😁
Presenting 2 rooms in an apartment with 2 balconies! (will stop with the 2's now sorry 🤭)

1 room + underground parking TAKEN, $230 (see person's link below)
1 room available, $214

My housemate and I are moving to live in separate 1bed apartments now that we can afford to which has opened up this opportunity for you! (9 month lease transfer) 👌
ONE TENANT, BILLY, HAS NOW JUMPED ON BOARD! You can chat with him if you want (I have his permission to share): https://flatmates.com.au/F3188674

The area:
• Across the road from bulleke-bek park
• 1 min walk to Sydney road (search "West St")
• 1 min walk to supermarkets, bottle shops, coffee and restaurants
• 2 min walk to trams and train station (you don’t hear it)
• 20 second walk to walking/bike track
• 6 min ride along that track to RMIT

The apartment:
• 2 Balconies!
• Air conditioned
• Some furniture and appliances FREE (like fridge and couch)
• Study with built in desk and optional FREE carpet (I added it from bunnings)
• Underground car park and storage cage
• Dishwasher
• Huge BIR
• Did I mention 2 BALCONIES?
• Laundry
• Rooftop with community garden & BBQs
• Fast NBN (no more connection issues on zoom)

Whole apartment (2 rooms) = $1,934/m which is $444/w
Any questions feel free to ask 😊 Available from Oct 29th

Message Asim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$214 weekly rent$856 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Two bedrooms available.

Loading...