Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Linna

About the property

ROOM: An incredibly spacious room (4.0 x 3.6) that offers plenty of natural light has a decorative fireplace, fits a queen-king bed, work desk, chest of drawers and/or portable hanging racks.

PRIME LOCATION: Situated in the heart of Brunswick, be in walking distance of Sydney Rd and Lygon St. Have access to trains and trams, have Barkly Square and the best of brunswick’s shops and eateries at your doorstep. Stroll down to the retreat hotel and harlow bar for a cheeky beer and parma. Princes Park, Brunswick Baths and/or a short bike ride to the Merri Creek.

PROPERTY: 3-bedroom home with heating and split-system air conditioning, a large, shared bathroom, dining area and stone-bench kitchen and DISHWASHER. Out back, we’ve got a private little courtyard perfect for summer. Separate lounge room with TV for movie marathon nights. All day street parking, no permits required.

Please message if you’re interested or have any other questions :)

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Linna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

HOUSEMATES: You will be living with a lovely couple named Jasmine (27) and Damian (27) and also their friend Jordan (27). They love a dinner and having drinks together on occasion and appreciate their alone time. We have had a few fun social events at the house over the year so feel comfortable to host people and enjoy the space.

I am looking for someone to sublease from me from the 20th of December although rent is already paid until the 9th of January for you! If you are interested, please get into contact with me and we can work out the details. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Loading...