Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brunswick, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dayle

About the property

There’s have lots of room in the house, a great neighbourhood, plenty of parks for outdoor activities, pubs, cafes and awesome neighbors.

Available now.

You’ll have the locked garage, bedroom and office, so can WFH or study, if that suits you.

Quiet, two story townhouse, with lots of natural light.

We’ve got a huge park across the road, heaps of cafes and bars, and the 58 tram is close by.

When I say ‘we’, I mean my greyhound Stinky, and me.
She’s the main attraction.

Netflix, internet, water, electricity and gas is an extra $20 per week.

Room is unfurnished, and has a built in wardrobe.

Bathroom has a bath, which is superb for a soak, read/Netflix and a tasty beverage.

Garage is down the driveway, which is suitable for skating, especially during isolation times.

Outdoor picnic table and umbrella for brunches.

I’m keen to have someone sustainably minded, and it helps to be a listener of Triple R and PBS.

I am a social justice, community minded person, who goes to the gym, coaches and plays hockey, and I’m working FT in Preston at an Indigenous organisation.

Message Dayle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Lamp
Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

Kia Ora,
Brunswick two story townhouse is looking for another sustainably minded person, to share with a greyhound and me.

I have either Triple R or PBS on constantly, coach hockey, work for an Indigenous NFP organisation and love op shopping.

You would ideally love music playing in the background, and be keen to explore ways to make the rental greener, and know that scomo is an idiot and Grace Tame is a champion.

Loading...