Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Molly

About the property

So many things are fantastic about living here
- All streaming services
- Wifi
- Coffee Machine
- Dishwasher
- Rooftop
- Ensuite
- Quiet neighbourhood

Message Molly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$520 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi :) Ashwynn and Will here. We are both originally from Warrnambool but we have been living in Melbourne for the past four years. Our friends would describe us as easy-going, clean, respectful and independent. In our free time, we like to spend time outside, either alone or with others.

We both work a pretty normal 8-5 schedule. During the week, I'm usually in bed by 10:30 and up by 8. On the weekends, I'm usually asleep by 12 and up around 9.

Ashwynn - I am in my final semester of my Masters at the University of Melbourne to graduate as an engineer.

Will - I am currently studying a Masters of Law at Monash University to graduate as a lawyer.

We are both pretty social people but also enjoy our alone time. We
like to keep common living spaces pretty clean. We do the dishes every day and put away our belongings when we get home from work.

The house is located just behind Barkly square (shops) in Brunswick, 5 minute walk to trams, trains, buses to get to city and most places in Melbourne. Beautiful parks nearby, and vibrant Sydney road and Lygon street just round the corner. You would have your own bedroom and ensuite. The house has a rooftop with a lovely outdoor setting.

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Loading...