Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Brunswick, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Katherine

About the property

I’m leaving my beautiful Brunswick apartment in July and need a replacement to sign the lease (ending feb 2023 - possibility of extending the lease). This is a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment on Brickworks Dr with a beautiful view of the Melbourne skyline (especially at night). This place has a lovely spacious living area and a massive bathroom with the best bath and shower head. Comes with dishwasher and washing machine. A VERY short walk to the 98 tram, 10 minute walk to the 19 tram and Brunswick train station.

Available NOW!

Your Bedroom: Has built in closet with draws, shelves and plenty of hanging space. The room is small but can comfortably fit a king single bed and all your extra bits and bobs.
Room can come furnished if you want (additional cost).

Parking is along the street and pretty easy to get a good spot.

RENT: $750 pcm (due on the 16th of each month)
BOND: $789.66
BILLS: paid equally and usually not that expensive

Message Katherine to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$188 weekly rent$752 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

WHO YOU’LL BE LIVING WITH:

Belle (she/her) and Franny (she/her) - both in there 20’s and absolutely beautiful girls. They are both usually pretty busy so when they are home like there privacy, however always down for a chat.

About you:
- Preferably in 20s
- LGBTQI+ friendly is a must!
- Sociable but respectful of everyone having their own space
- Preferably female/NB
- Pet friendly building

DM if interested and I will get you in contact with Fran who is meeting the potential roommates!

Loading...