Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brunswick, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Carolyn

About the property

Location: Located in such a central location to all parts of Melbourne. Close to the best bars, cafes and fruit and veg markets.

House: Typical Brunswick home, large lounge room, big backyard with fruit trees and an outdoor deck area front and back. There is also a garage for you to utilise so if your an artist/musician this would be a great space. We treat this house as a home and share weekly cleaning and gardening tasks which we would expect you to contribute to. We love to have people over sometimes and occasional parties so you are welcome to bring friends over as long as it's respectful. Our neighbours are lovely and often have a cuppa with them.Fast NBN, central heating and cooling.

Would welcome furniture to update or change some of ours! The spaces have potential to be jazzed up!

The Room: The room is large, carpeted, double windows, so lots of natural light about 3.2M X 3.8M, contains one wardrobe but otherwise unfurnished.

Pets: We are open to having a cat as long as it's mostly outdoors or someone who dog sits from time to time, which I do now and again.

We need someone to move in by 28th june and would like you to go on the lease which is month to month at the moment.
Prefer someone long term

Message Carolyn to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$233 weekly rent$932 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable 28 June 2022
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

You will be living with Pedro & Cazz

Pedro -30's such a lovely human who has been living here the last 6 months. A mural artist and loves chats, yoga, painting, cooking or attending to the veggie garden.

Cazz - 30's currently working as an Event Coordinator at Montsalvat Arts Center. In the middle of seeking a change closer to home to have work-life balance. Im not home much but when I am you will see me watering my plants, cooking or getting my coffee fix down Sydney Rd. Would love to find someone who would have a backyard boogie to some funky techno or whatever floats your boat 🥳😝

You: We are open, friendly, 420 and LGBTIQ friendly. We don't mind if you are social or not, just as long as you like to have a general chit chat and open communication.

Loading...