Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Billy

About the property

Located close to cafes, restaurants, public transport, and parks, the apartment is ideal for someone or a couple who are intending to WFH or transit into the city for work either by public transport or along one of the many bike paths.

The bedroom is the large semi furnished master bedroom with plenty of storage. The internet is FTTP NBN.

All bills are included in the advertised price (water, gas, internet, electricity).

The apartment is furnished with the usual whitegoods and split system AC.

Message Billy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$315 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Bed side table
Chair
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

Mark and I have been lifelong mates drawn together by our love of music and football.

I am a Federal Government employee and Mark works in the Heart Centre at the Alfred.

We have both recently been accepted into masters programmes. Mark will be staying here, however my programme will take me to the United States, so Mark will need a new housemate.

If you choose to apply we would both love to get to know you and take you on a tour of the apartment and grab a coffee at one of the local cafes.

Loading...