Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Brunswick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lee

About the property

Hi all 👋 We have one room ($250 p/w - 3.3mx3.7m) available in our renovated 3 bedroom Brunswick terrace house.

The room has high Victorian ceilings and south facing windows. There’s brand new carpet with enough space for a Queen bed, wardrobe and desk.

The house has 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and a second toilet in the backyard. It’s in a prime location - just off Hope St and a 5 minute walk to Sydney Road trams and Anstey station. We’re also within walking distance of Ona, Ovens St Bakery, Terra Madre and all flavours of brand name supermarket. There’s plenty of on-street parking + bike storage space available.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Lee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You’ll be joining:

Lee (29) is a primary school teacher and enjoys travelling, weekend getaways, a glass of wine and overcomplicated cooking
Nick is a 30 year old producer at a boutique animation studio who enjoys skiing, running and spending far too long in the garden
Rainey is a 27 year old stylist who is currently studying interior design + architecture

We also have 2 doggos 🐶🐶 in the house. Freddy is a 2 year old whippet and Gino is a 1 year old Chinese crested. Both dogs are big fans of sleeping, bread, and lots of human attention.

The vibe here is pretty relaxed – a place where we can all have a few drinks/the occasional family dinner together and feel comfortable having friends around, but we are also respectful of each others’ space. We like to keep the house neat and tidy and are looking for someone who can help to keep the shared spaces clean.

Looking for? Preferably someone or a couple in their mid-20s to early 30s, working and with experience living in a share house. Rent is $250 per week + bills. Send a dm with a little about yourself if this sounds like a good fit!

Loading...