Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Larissa and Marley

About the property

CLOSE TO PT!!

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Larissa and Marley to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
No parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hello lovely humans

**3 month lease transfer option to stay on**

We have a sweet lil room up for grabs in our 2 story Brunswick apartment. Our lil home is nestled perfectly in between Sydney road and Melville road with the 19, 58 and Brunswick train station on either side and the 508 bus directly at the front door. We are surrounded by parks so perfect if you like an early morning walk in the park or just rubbing your toes in the grass.

About the room - the room is on the top floor of the apartment it has a big built in and enough room to fit a queen bed, desk, tv and roll around on the floor. This room has a window however does not have natural sunlight… perfect if u like to have big sleep ins. The apartment has 2 bathrooms but you will be sharing this one with me 🤌🏻

About your new housemates
Marley (she/her) 21 and I work in the beauty industry full time specialising in brows. I love going out for eats, having a bevvy on the weekend and going for a cheeky op shop. I love seeing my nearest and dearest and having them over on the weekends also <3
Larissa (she/her) 22 lar works full time as a disability support worker & she is currently doing a cert 4 in disability which is online once a week lar loves also joining me on going out for eats especially mushroom toasties!!
Yardman & mushu (him/he’s) our little kittys. these lil panther looking bois are full of personality. Yardman has no tail he is a smoll boy who loves watching lar make her breakfast and loves a cuddle when we get home from work. Mushu is a large and in charge king he loves laying on the moon chair and eating treats.

What we are looking for
A human around a similar age to us, and someone who wants to actually live with us and not be a stranger. someone who is house proud and contributes on keeping the communal areas fresh and clean.

Nitty gritty.
Move is is before 26th.
Rent $650 paid on the 26th of each month
Bond $724
And there is a tenant transfer fee which will be paid by you to the realestate $165
Our lease ends in September but there is option to stay on 😇

Loading...