Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Taylor

About the property

it has a balcony, aircon/heating, is spacious and perfect location! i’m also on texting terms with the landlord and he’s super laid back and friendly!

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Taylor to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$228 weekly rent$912 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

hey guys! looking for someone lovely to move into the second bedroom of my two bedroom apartment! (sorry for the photos, i should have taken some before my housemate started packing!)

LGBTQ+ FRIENDLY, SW FRIENDLY !

about the house:
it’s situated in a great spot just off Sydney road in the heart of Brunswick! it has a spacious bedroom, loungeroom and kitchen, wonderful natural light, aircon/heating, is less than a minutes walk to the local woolworths, local grocery stores and restaurants, a further walk takes you to the vape shop! (and is perfect for feeling secure as it’s a double gated apartment block for extra security!) parking is also located inside the gate!
rent is 914 per month and bills aren’t included but are extremely affordable! (water has been under $100 each and electricity about $100 - both quarterly)
internet is $25 a month!

about me:
i’m 24, a SWer and when i’m not working i’m hanging out with friends or at home! i love a social drink but also love my alone time, i have a horticulture degree, am a plant enthusiast and my interests include but are not exclusive to entomology, sci-fi, strange films, video games, fashion, art and more! looking for someone who’s good at keeping common areas tidy, is clean, friendly and can communicate openly without passive aggression! i love dinner together or a movie night if we’re both home! but also love hanging out in my room ☀️ i’m looking for someone around the same age as me with a similar vibe who’s looking to make it homey!

if this sounds like a good fit for you please DM for more info ! ☀️

Loading...