Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Reta

About the property

3 Women only share house

One large bedroom in a beautiful renovated house close to Sydney Road in Brunswick. 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, furnished with all modern facilities and garden. Rent $210 a week or $910 per month including all bills, bond is 2 weeks rent of $420. Share with 2 women boarders and resident owner - 3 women in the house. Close to all public transport, 3 minutes to tram 19, 6 minutes to Anstey train station, 2 minutes to Albion Street buses, IGA supermarket and shops. Quiet area, a clean, safe, caring home with respect and privacy. Rent assistance is also available in lieu of help with home and garden.

If interested, please give me a ring and have a chat or send me an email with your name, age, student / working or both, local or from overseas
and how long you wish to stay.

Message Reta to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I share my home with women only and have had women from overseas and Australia over many years. I'm a feminist, liberal in my views and care about what happens to our world. I'm a retired teacher / trainer and worked with migrants and refugees. This is an English speaking home, and I'm happy to help with English support if needed. I enjoy reading, keeping fit, movies, gardening. This is not a party house. It's a safe, supportive home for quiet living with respect and privacy, for women focused on their education, careers, personal development and achievements.

Loading...