Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Thomas

About the property

Large fully furnished room for rent in Brunswick. The house has 6 bedrooms.

The house is also:
5 tram stops to Monash University Parkville Campus
10 tram stops to University of Melbourne Parkville Campus

Property accepting of

Students

Message Thomas to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Large fully furnished room for rent in Brunswick. The house has 6 bedrooms.

******THE ROOM******
The room features a single bed, desk, study chair and massive built-in wardrobe/storage space. The room also has wooden floors, four power points, high ceilings and large window that lets the breeze and natural light in. The house has two bathrooms (with piping hot water provided) and also has a washing machine and fully furnished kitchen.

*******LOCATION*******
5 min walk from tram stop (20-30 mins tram journey to Flinders Station)
5 mins walk to Aldi
10 mins walk to Barkly Square shopping centre (has Coles, Woolies, K-mart, JB-Hifi, McDonald’s, Chemist Warehouse and other retail outlets)
15 mins walk to Jewell Railway Station
15 mins walk to Brunswick Betta Health (medical centre that is open 7 days per week)
Short walk to bars, cafes and nightlife on Sydney Road and Lygon St.
On-street parking is available, with bicycle parking available in our back patio area.

******HOUSEMATES******
We are a mixture of full-time students and professionals (from Australia, Bangladesh and Japan) and will offer the room to someone else that fits one of these categories. Room is available for a 6-month lease with option to extend. Rent is $650 per month and payable on monthly basis. Bond is $650.

All bills are included and the house has fast WIFI. Non-smoker preferred. We also will only consider people that have a high standard of cleanliness and can pay monthly rent on time.

Sorry, no pets welcome, no musicians, couples or room sharing. This room is to be filled by one (1) person only.

Room available for inspection on weekdays between 6pm - 7.20pm and select times on weekends. Please PM me (I am also the live-in landlord) if you are interested in seeing the vacant room.

The room is available immediately.

Thanks, Tom

Loading...