Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Evans Street, Brunswick, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$350/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Claire

About the property

Large townhouse located in a quiet residential street in iconic Brunswick! The house is fully furnished and fully equipped.

The room on offer is 3x4m, north facing with lots of natural light, has a wall of built in robes and your very own balcony! The house has been freshly painted and has new carpets. Rooms have ceiling fans and panel heaters on the wall - perfect for keeping warm in a chilly Melbourne winter! The shared bathroom has a spa bath.

There is a small backyard for those who enjoy gardening. We have a dog, so you will need to be happy living with a furry friend. This means we are unfortunately unable to accept other pets into the house.

Lots of transport options with Trams 19, 1 and 6 within five minutes walk and we are a ten minute walk from Brunswick train station. We are spoilt for choice with shops and restaurants nearby in both Lygon St and Sydney Rd. I even have a spare bicycle you can use :-)

Rent includes utilities, NBN and a fortnightly cleaner.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Message Claire to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$350 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m originally from Adelaide and moved to Melbourne for work two years’ ago. I work in investment consulting. Outside of work I enjoy art galleries, concerts, dancing and reading.

My housemate is American and works in academia. She is vegetarian and enjoys craft beer, board games and escape rooms.

Miklo is a 9 year old husky who likes walks, cuddles and treats. He would love to have another auntie to play with and spoil him rotten! We try to keep him downstairs as much possible to keep him out of the bedrooms.

We are looking for another neat, tidy and respectful person to join our house. We enjoy interesting conversation with well-informed people and want someone who will share the good vibes we have going.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mess hall 餐厅4 min walk
Green Field Restaurant4 min walk
The Brunswick Mess Hall4 min walk
Little Mess4 min walk
Gurkhas - Best Indian Nepalese Restaurant Melbourne4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Brunswick Aldi Carpark4 min walk
ALDI Brunswick4 min walk
Woolworths Brunswick6 min walk
IGA Xpress Brunswick East11 min walk
Gervasi Continental Deli12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, Brunswick10 min walk
Monash University, Parkville28 min walk