Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tinning Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact James

About the property

Our place is a 3 story townhouse and is about 3 year old. As you can see from the pictures it is modern and furnished with a lot of attention to detail.

Your room is amazing - seriously! Beautiful, light filled, 4 metre high ceilings, lots of wardrobe space, a small courtyard\lightwell. There is also a ceiling fan and also your own small study space with a 3 seater couch and table in it. (Bedding and towels not included, but if you are desperate I'm sure I can help out)

You also have your own bathroom, but the washing machine is in there, so will need to let me share that! There is a fridge for you to use on your floor also...

You will be sharing with myself (James - 43) and my partner Damien (34).

Your room is on the ground floor so there is plenty of privacy for us all.

This isn't a party house, its our home.. - although I am known to have people over for dinner and a few too many wines on occasion.

The train and tram is about a 5 min walk away, as are all of the delicious restaurants on Sydney rd.

Would suit someone who likes their privacy and living a quiet chilled life.

Cleaner is additional $40 per fortnight.

Message James to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$400 weekly rent$800 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
2 weeks – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there! My partner and I have been living in our beautiful new home for a year now and we love it! I work full time as a HR manager and he is an IT program manager. We both enjoy exercise (OK - I enjoy it more than he does!), entertaining, drinking wine and planning our next holiday.

We are both clean freaks and really do prefer someone who respects that and who respects and loves the space as much.

We both go to bed at around 9.30pm and are up and out of the house around 5-5.30am most weekdays.

Loading...