Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Pottery Court, Brunswick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rick

About the property

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom flat located in a quiet and beautiful industrial converted residential pocket in Brunswick. The flat has a generously sized living room with a balcony, fully furnished. We keep the place pretty clean and tidy, would love someone who does the same.

Unfortunately, our current flatmate is moving back to Canada, we have a small room available, it will fit in a Queen bed and a bedside table. The room comes with a window that overlooks the neighborhood and a build-in robe with a mirror with plenty of light. It also has a door direct access to the bathroom. Share one bathroom with a bathtub and shower with an Australian guy.

The room is available from 7 March, current flatmate has some furniture in the room you can use.

Fast NBN connection is available (80-100mps). 4 mins to Trams around the corner take u directly into the city and 10 mins walk to Brunswick train station and even more trams on Sydney road. walking distance to supermarkets and all cool places Brunswick has to offer.

Message Rick to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Rick, I am in my 30s, gay Male. I work in the IT industry, remotely from a coworking space and often home, I am a creative and fun loving person. I am well traveled, lived in the US, Australia, Germany and China before. I have always been sharing flat so I am fairly house trained. Ideally, I would love my housemates to be the same to keep the house clean. Occasional friend overs for dinner and drinks is totally ok but this is not a party house.

I train swimming a few times a week plus I travel for work sometimes. On weekends, I love to relax at home over a movie, catch up with some mates for brunch, drinks or a good dinner out.

I would love to build a good relationship with my flatmates, but I am also happy to just do my own thing, whatever suits you.

Loading...