Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Blyth Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$165/wk

Bills not inc.

5

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates

Contact Gabrielle

About the property

The room:
- small furnished room with additional separate closet/storage space
- Next to the back door giving easy entry
- Lockable from inside
- A/C / Heater

The house:
- 2 min walk to 19 tram
- 8 min walk to 1 & 6 tram
- 5 min walk to Upfield train
- Balcony + terrace
- Large lounge w/ projector
- 2 toilets
- Close to every supermarket, Savers, bars, Tiba’s etc
- Rear car space

The housemates:
- early to mid 20 year olds
- creative, friendly, easy going
- LGBTIQ friendly

Message Gabrielle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$165 weekly rent$495 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello! Looking for a laidback, reliable & queer-friendly individual to sublet my room to from June 28th - August 28th in Brunswick.

You’ll be living with Guy, Caelan, Dom & Lucie. They are all 20 something yo creatives with busy schedules who enjoy winding down together after a long work day and locating a quality d-floor to conquer on the weekends. We have all been living out of home for a few years now and you would be the same kind of house trained individual.

Loading...