Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sydney Road, Brunswick, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rose

About the property

Close to public transport

Message Rose to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

About the flatmates

ONE room available from March 2020.

Female Only (No couple, no children, no pets please)

Excellent location.
Tram No 19 to Coburg and City right at the front door.
Brunswick train station is 2min walk away! Off street park is available.

Rooms can be furnished with single bed, side table etc if required

The rooms is on the first and second floors of a retail shop with Access via rear of the property. The common areas are shared between staff members and the residents.
The room is quiet room and with lock on door.
This is suitable for single person, studying or working full time.
NOT suitable for anyone that is home during the day.
Strictly no Party animals.

Common areas include share kitchen and bathroom.

Long term lease preferred. Minimum 6 months

Rent is from $150 per week, $650 per calendar month, paid 1 month in advance.
All amenities are shares. Bills are shared amongst the housemates and the retail store downstairs
NBN unlimited internet is included in the rent

Bond will be 1 calendar month's rent.

Interested tenant must SMS only with your name, age, gender, duration of lease and a short description about yourself. I will call you back if you are suitable for the room. Please do NOT call or email.

Serious applications only. Room is really cheap for an excellent location, first in first serve.

Loading...