Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Cíntia

About the property

Are you queen to live in a:
Creative, L.G.B.T.Q.I.A+, sustainable, work and live community??

Available from 30th of March !

📍 Heart of Brunswick, just on the corner of Barkly Square (Brunswick Shopping)
🚂🚃 Tram stops and Jewell train station near (3-7min walk)
🍻 Heaps of great cafes, bars, and restaurants around.
🏠 7 private rooms + large living room, fully equipped kitchen (all appliances included), lovely front & backyard🍃
🔸 Medium Private room : $1000 (All with bills include) and a new AC
🔸 With Bills included☝️(electricity, gas, water, internet, shared essentials) + Who Gives A Crap + Netflix + Stan
🔸 Bond (3weeks) + 3 months minimum stay
🛏 Room comes with a double mattress and wardrobe 🌅
——————————
Be part of the tribe!! We are creating a community, focused on providing an inviting space for those who come with different nationalities and queer identifying.

Who are we?
We are early 20’s to early 30’s, Queer friendly, Travellers, Artists, Students, Creatives, and Professionals. We are value driven, community oriented, and environmentally focused people.
The tribe vibe and culture we seek to create includes some shared laughs, meals, bonfires, supporting each other, chill with some music or Netflix, or just go to the corner to have a beer. 4.20friendly 🏄🏽‍ a monthly house meeting, and the occasional Boogie. also respecting each other’s personal space!
Most importantly we are a community and a family !!! Looking for people who share the same values and want to make a happy, healthy & safe home environment.

Ideally you:
- Similar age with shared house experience.
- L.G.B.T.Q.I.A+ identifying (or at least VERY allied), and open minded.
- Willing to contribute to starting a new home that takes on more than just a classic share house/housemate dynamic.
- Clean, tidy, respectful of personal space/down time, plus a reliable income

IF this sounds like a good tribe to you, reach out to us and tell us a bit about yourself
Can’t wait to hear from you and meet you!

Our values are:
# Community Oriented Person
# Value driven
# Environmently friendly
# L.G.B.T.Q.I.A+
# Communication & respect
# Health & Wellness
# Community & Connection
# Cleanliness & tidiness
# Leave it better than you found it
# Sustainability + Minimising Waste
# eco-friendly
# Teamwork
# Sharing is caring
# Personal Growth
# Plants & Nature
# Music, art & Self Expression

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Cíntia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Couch
Drawers
Balcony
Chair
Desk
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Lamp

About the flatmates

Cintia Sofia - 30's from Portugal, Graphic Designer & Photographer
Rachel Wilke - 26's from USA, Landscape Designer & Gardener
Morag - 21's from Tasmania, Filmmaker &Producer
Kevin - 21's from China, genetics student at unimelb, volleyball and theatre enthusiast
Morgan - 20's from Perth, Musician
Luisa - 26's from Portugal, bartender and Social worker student
Tiago - 27's from Portugal, Photographer and Graphic designer

and

YOUUUU

Loading...