Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Adam

About the property

Hi there!
My 5th floor room is available while I'm overseas from June 2nd until July 12th. Hit me up for an inspection/interview!

This place is amazing:

- It's five minutes walk from a supermarket and the tram and two dozen great places to eat, plus gyms and parks and bars, and Barkly Square is a ten minute walk due west

- It comes with an underground parking space and a storage cage.

- The view is bloody breathtaking and hugely improves any morning. The sunsets are to die for

- I've configured the main living area so that it works as a TV area AND a Virtual Reality space AND the dining room

- The kitchen bench doubles as a breakfast bar

- Ensuite

- There's also views of the city if you're willing to peer around the edge of the balcony :P

- There's a european laundry with a washer and a dryer

- Air con + heating

- Dishwasher and microwave under the bench

- Garbage chute (underrated, don't even have to put shoes on to take the garbage out)

- Netflix of course, and youtube premium

- The top floor of the building to our east isn't residential, so even the balcony has privacy in the evenings and on weekends

- Gigantic couch has two recliners and a fold out bed for guests

- This apartment is very well soundproofed from the other apartments.

------ Your room has:

-Built-in full-height mirrored wardrobe
-Gigantic shelved cupboard
-Queen bed with king sheets, with plenty of storage underneath
-Ensuite bathroom with shower
-Remote-controlled fan and light

Message Adam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
1 – 2 months stayAvailable 2 June 2022
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Heater
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

You'll be staying in the master bedroom and living with one other housemate named Kip. They're a non-binary canadian studying sound production and working part time. They're also a badass pianist, singer and banjo player and artist.

To fit in here you'll be:
- LGBTQI+ friendly
- Neurodivergent friendly
- Comfortable with using direct communication (No passive aggression)
- House trained vis-a-vis cleaning
- No smokers, no hard drugs (420 friendly though)
- No kickons or ragers
- No pets. I'm allergic to dogs, Kip is allergic to cats and rabbits.
- No anti-vaxxers or covid deniers

Loading...