Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nathan

About the property

Awesome 2 bedroom sharehouse in the best part of Brunswick East looking for a new housemate.

Available now.

Two min walk to the best bars, burgers and bagels on Lygon St - the B.East, 400 Gradi, the Alderman, Atticus Finch, Messina.

Two tram lines (the 1 & 6) get you into the city in 25 mins or less, straight past Melb Uni.

This bright house has been renovated in the past 10 years and has:
* Two good size bedrooms
* Two separate living spaces - a lounge room, plus an open plan kitchen with second living area.
* Shared bathroom
* Sunny courtyard
* On street parking permit - all yours as I don't have a car
*Opportunity to bring furniture/appliances if you have any to make this place yours.

The available bedroom is unfurnished and comfortably fits a queen sized bed and has:

* High ceilings
* Built in double wardrobe with space for storage on top
* Enough space for a desk - great if you're studying or working from home.

The room is $1,130 pcm, and is unfurnished.

I work in Primary/High School distance education with a side hustle in the arts. So if you're wanting to live in a brilliant location with a chilled gay male housemate who's up for a drink and a chat about arts, cult cinema, or obscure pop references... join me in this fantastic home. PM me.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Nathan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$283 weekly rent$1132 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey, I'm Nathan. Looking for a chilled, social someone to move into Brunswick East. Close to Lygon St, this is a relaxed, quiet, renovated 2 bedder. I've shared for years so know how it goes - keeping public spaces tidy and judging when people need space... I spend my time seeing friends, at the gym or being a homebody, and work full time in distance education with a side hustle in the arts. I pretty much do my own thing when it comes to food as my hours can be long at times.

Loading...