Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kaeliff

About the property

A well sized room (3x3.3m) with built in robes in a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, air-conditioned apartment. The rooms are on opposite sides of the apartment, so there's a good amount of privacy. Large kitchen and lounge room as well as a large balcony. The apartment is situated opposite a beautiful park, as well as a 2 minute walk to Merri Merri Creek and the 96 tram that takes you directly into the CBD. There is on street parking readily available.

You will be sharing my myself, Social Work student, ex-bar manager, double vaxxed and open minded. Looking for a housemate who is wanting to create a relaxed and homely environment, but also doesn't mind a drink or two and chat. 12 months is ideal. But can do 6 months for the right fit.

RENT is  $977.50 per month + bills.

BOND is 977.50 and you would need to go on the lease (owner requirement).

Room is unfurnished. House will be mostly furnished (Fridge, Washing Machine, Couch, TV).

Message for a viewing or any questions. Cheers!

Property accepting of

Pets
Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Kaeliff to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Available 05/02/2021. Amazing Brunswick East location.

You will be sharing the apartment with myself, 32, grew up in Adelaide, lived in the UK and NZ for 6 years before moving to Melbourne pre pandemic. Currently studying social work full time at RMIT after deciding a career change from hospitality management was needed. I am relaxed, empathetic, open minded, enjoy the usual things: travel, sport, gigs, road trips. As well as a good chat mixed with some downtime to recharge.

Loading...