Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brunswick East, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tiana

About the property

A quite new unit on Nicholson Street, walk, trams or buses close by. Walk to supermarket. Females only because only 1 bathroom to share. Room is furnished and all mod cons/appliances are already in apartment. Sheets , towels, doona included if you would like to use them This share would suit someone who will be in Melbourne on a short term placement as the only things you will need are your clothes, personal items and food. The room has its own TV connection but no actual TV, own air con remote control unit. Lots of cafes and restaurants close by. Start date is negotiable. June or July start is not a problem

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students

Message Tiana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Lamp

About the flatmates

Retired teacher , only in Melbourne for 12 months, just waiting for my new apartment to be completed next year. Adult son and his family live close by. I do some house/pet sitting in other parts of Victoria. I am active, out most days. I am over cooking so tend to eat out during the day and light meal at night. Non-drinker but alcohol doesn't bother me, non smoker and no pets. This place would suit someone who is coming to Melbourne on a short term placement. I used this company for a number of years when I lived in Canberra and was an "empty nester". I would like to meet in a neutral place close by for a coffee. As I am away occasionally house/pet sitting I need someone that I feel that I can trust. Please not someone who works from home full time. I think that would drive a both a bit ???? I have had my 4th covid vax as well as my flu shot.

Loading...