Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact James

About the property

A lovely Brunswick abode with wooden floors throughout, a front porch with small garden and courtyard out the back. Spacious kitchen/dining area, a neat bathroom, evaporative ac and really good central heating throughout. Awesome location; short distance from nicholson and lygon st (and associated trams) and a big park but on a cute, quiet, leafy street. 3 bed, 1 bath, 1 shared off-street parking spot.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message James to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Electricity, gas and water every 3 months each split 3 ways.
Nbn Internet is $65/month split 3 ways
We would like to get james and the new tenant on the lease - this would be $110 each.

Lucy is a 33 y.o female, working from home as a geologist. Lucy is a new mum to a furbaby named George.
She loves anything recreational - watching and playing sport and games - namely playing boardgames and watching afl. I play some form of social sport mon-thurs. Also love a beer. Looking for an active participant in the house - up for a chat, movie, game, drink but also not up to party 24/7 and respectful of others space. I love to travel and hope to do many a rural vic weekend getaways this year.

James (me) is a 35 y.o male working as a courier for a construction company. I’m a laid back kinda dude, grew up in Cairns, likes sports, hiking, food Loves a nap. Is very considerate.
We've been getting a cleaner in about every 4 weeks to clean the bathroom, vacuum and mop the whole house for $100 but are open to other options.

Lucy and James are friends and you will see us sharing food and hanging out on the porch. We also love footy and are dees and pies fans

Loading...