Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick East, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Vivien

About the property

The place is just off Lygon Street and looks pretty brand spanka tbh. It has a dishwasher, laundry, floorboards, heating/cooling and a huge balcony. It also has two separate living spaces (lounge and dining room) and a really, really great kitchen. Did I mention there's a dishwasher?

The room is around 2.5x3.2 and has built-in robes. There’s plenty of room for a double bed and a couple of side tables.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Vivien to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

Hey there!

We’re Charlotte and Vivien. We’re looking for a third housemate to join us in our primo townhouse in Brunswick East.

Charlotte (she/her) is 25 and a screenwriter who works part-time from home for a scriptwriting software company. She loves British TV shows, live music, cinemas, bars, and annoying her cat, Lola.

Vivien (she/her) is 26 and currently works as a waitress in an Italian restaurant (so can occasionally bring free pasta home). She spends most of her free time crocheting, watching movies, hosting over-the-top dinner parties and going to gigs.

We are both highly social people who love having friends over and hosting gatherings/dinner parties. We’re both also super clean and will expect you to contribute equally to chores. Basically, we’re looking for someone who is fun but who can also keep things tidy – the personification of a mullet, if you will. Must be LGBTQ+ friendly and a little bit weird.

We both have a cat each so no more pets, sorry. They are angels. You will love them.

Loading...