Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

John Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$261/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Jasmin

About the property

You will have the main bathroom. There is a queen bed if need. Close to tram.Internet is paid months. You will have the main bathroom to yourself and a car space underground

The room comes unfurnished with a built-in mirrored wardrobe. In terms of size, it can easily fit a double or queen bed and chest of draws . The apartment has all the necessary appliances (Fridge, Washing Machine, Oven, Dining Table, lounge.). Happy for you to bring stuff if you like. I love a good indoor plant.
The location is perfect for anyone working/studying in the city or Northern.
I also require a bond $1440. The calculations on the bottom of the page are incorrect.

Message Jasmin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$261 weekly rent$1044 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
9 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, looking to share mt home a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit in Brunswick east. I'm pretty easy going. I work during the day and have weekends off. I enjoy being soical but also like my own space at times. I enjoy a face mask, wine and Netflix on Sundays but also enjoy after work drinks sometimes on Fridays. I LOVE breakfast and movies.

Loading...