Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick West, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Deborah Curtis

About the property

ROOM TAKEN - NO LONGER AVAILABLE THANKS
Room is available furnished or unfurnished, flexible!

It's a semi detached house with a creative vibe, gardens back and side. Near an off leash dog park with a community garden and coffee shops etc. Nice walks in the area.
2 loving cats included.
Cat-friendly dog OK.
Near the freeway so you can get to the beach or out of town rapidly, airport etc fairly easily. Short walk to tram no.58.
House is fully furnished with storage in garage, bedroom furniture can be removed if needed,
Quiet neighbourhood but friendly.
The room is a good size choice of king single or double).
Sunny, north facing and cosy. Built in wardrobe floor to ceiling, with drawers, shelving etc.
Reverse Cycle Air conditioning in the lounge, gas central heating or electric heating in the rooms.
Gas electricity and wifi additional.

The standard situation you need to clean up after yourself and participate in household cleans. No roster just be reasonable.

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi I do online work, volunteer and creative stuff. Qualified teacher of English as a second language, so can help improve your spoken English if needed, incidentally.
A calm beautiful ambience is really important... like to go elsewhere for excitement.
Enjoy music sometimes, but always consider other's needs first.
It's a peaceful place, like to maintain an easy-going low-drama situation.
Interested and curious about the world and having good conversation.
Like having a laugh but respectful of others needs and downtime.
On restricted diet so don't expect others to cook for me but nice if we can combine sometimes and have a chat or catch up.
I love live music, dancing, good movies, and nature.
The cats are interactive, and intelligent but will leave you alone too.

Loading...