Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunswick West, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Zunaira

About the property

2 bedroom 2 bathroom 1 car park Townhouse.
3 floors.
Plenty of street parking
Unfurnished
Tram stop is a 2 min walk.
20 mins to the city.
Super central location.

Message Zunaira to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello everyone! My name is Zunaira and I recently got approved for this rental, it’s a great townhouse.

Just a little about the property, it has 3 floors. The garage with laundry and storage, 2nd floor is yours completely with the bedroom and kitchen and living area also your own bathroom.

Also you’ll have car garage parking for now until I get a car for myself so you are welcome to use it when I don’t have a car for myself. There’s plenty of street parking as well.

The house is completely unfurnished so if you do have furnishings that would be amazing or we can go and find some!

Also there is a bath in the en-suite, if you loving having baths just let me know and you can have your me time!

Me I’m a very open person and love people and their stories! I’m looking for a friend more than a flatmate and I think that’s very important! Im open to pets.

So if you have any questions ask away!

Loading...