Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Morrow Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tom

About the property

Hey guys

The rooms include :

>55" 4k Android Smart TV with free Netflix account, YouTube premium, Stan account and Chromecast.
>Wardrobe with draws / hanging space
>Desk
>Blackout Blinds
> nbn

we are looking for a awesome peep to join the team spirit.

Only a 10 minute walk to the closest station/IGA supermarket or just a couple of minutes to the bus that takes you to the station / shops
- 8mins drive to Moonee Ponds Central (Coles, Woolworths, Aldi)

We've also got plenty of street parking.

We have ducted heating and ceiling fans in all the rooms, two large fridges with water and ice disposal; everyone gets their own shelf so we know what's what and also everyone has their own cupboard.

Laundry facilities include washing machine front loader.

Bills are $60 per week including -

Wifi / gas / water / electricity / stan / netflix / YouTube premium / laundry facilities

Message Tom to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$119 weekly rent$238 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Awesome chilled out bunch that like a laugh and a few bevs but also all have our own lives. If you wanna come check out the house feel free it would be silly not to, you'll never be board or short of someone to speak to, with that we also respect everyone's space and personal life's 🙌

Current housemates

Amy - England - 29
Rob - England - 27
Tom - Australia - 28
Adam - Ireland - 23
Hayley - England - 28
Maxi - German - 23

Also sorry guys were only looking for people aged between 21 and 33 just to keep demographic seems to work well.

Thanks

P.s. we also have a much loving two 4 legged who is very friendly

(chow chow & shar pei)

Loading...