Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Galtes Crescent, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Mickaela

About the property

3 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 2nd toilet in laundry. The house is fully furnished except for the bedrooms so no need to provide a fridge, washer, couch etc. Being in Brunswick West the house is a 10 minute walk to 59 Tram and 15 minute walk to 58 Tram and Glenbervie Station, 5-10 minute walk to Essendon and Albion Street Cafes and 5 minutes drive or 20 minute walk to Puckle Street Moonee Ponds! The house has a large grassed yard with table and chairs for outdoor living and a garage for storage if need be. The fur children of the house love a cuddle and will happily spend their time with you when home.
Vacant room in photos is room with bed and is Double/Queen size and $170 per week.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Mickaela to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

A little about me (Mickaela)... I'm a full time nurse working in the CBD who has 2 fur children (a 5 year old and a 3 year old, both kelpies). I enjoy weekend outings whether it be markets, brunching, shopping or taking the dogs to the park or beach. I'm undertaking postgraduate nursing studies and may retreat when an assignment is due but otherwise enjoy socialising with my housemates. I'm not someone who will just have friends over and have a few drinks without letting my housemates know first and am looking for people who think the same. I am very clean and tidy and like to think of a house as a home. I'm looking for housemates who are clean and tidy, respectful and considerate of their fellow housemates. A professional in their mid 20s to early 30s. Someone willing to get to know their housemates and up for a chat. Also MUST love dogs.

A little about Stuart who is the other housemate... 25 years old, just moved back to Melbourne after a brief stint back home in Shepparton after finishing Uni. Easy going and friendly, loves going to the gym and playing footy. Likes to just chill out and watch a movie on the weekends when not playing footy. Very clean and considerate housemate and looks forward to living with like minded people.