Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albion Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$240/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Ebony

About the property

Hi all,

The place is lovely and spacious with an open plan kitchen/lounge area and huge wrap around balcony. If you're into cooking (like Bray and I), the kitchen is amazing with 900mm Smeg oven/gas stove and dishwasher. The property also has an internal laundry. Busses pass the front door and transport to the city is within walking distance.

The bedroom that is available is upstairs off the living and dining area. It is spacious enough for a queen bed with room for activities and has a generous built in wardrobe. Upstairs is where the main bathroom is located so will be shared between Bray and you. You will also have access to a car spot in the secure double garage.

Cost for the room is $240 per week. Bills are additional and will be split by the 3 people in the house.

We would love to share this place with someone that is interested in making the house a home, are tidy, clean, respectful, chilled out and preferably also work full time.

The room is available now. 4 weeks rent as a bond ($960) in addition to 2 weeks rent ($480) is payable prior to move in date. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Ebony to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Bray and myself (Ebony) are friends who are both in our early twenties and from Sydney originally.
I work full time in the property industry and Bray works various jobs in hospitality. We both love to get out and about, eat good food, have great drinks and see live music. We also both love cooking at home too and would be keen to share a meal with our housemates every now and again.
We do tend to keep a lower profile during the week, but love to make the most of the weekends.
We are both experienced flatmates and respect peoples needs.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Harding's Burger Joint6 min walk
Hot Pizza House6 min walk
Mister Truong's 19 min walk
Mister Truong's9 min walk
Cirelli & Co.10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Albion Budget Supermarket6 min walk
Vinfresh20 min walk
Tasafi20 min walk
Woolworths Metro Brunswick21 min walk
Gervasi FoodWorks Italian Food22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

RMIT, Brunswick25 min walk