Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cumming Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$220/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Ally

About the property

I'm going interstate for work for 2 months. Start on 15th November & finish 19th January 2020. I am looking to sublet my room over this time. Preferably to someone that would want to stay the whole time but open to other options.

The total cost per week is $220 and this includes:

massive room with queen bed, built in robe, desk, tv with ps3 and netflix, air con, fan and a bunch of character thanks to my obsession covering the walls in posters and fairy lights.

unlimited internet

water, electricity, gas - although would expect you still be environmentally friendly!

fully furnished living room and kitchen

nice sunny balcony to enjoy the summer months

__________________________________________

-quick and easy 2 min walk to 58 tram stop
-1km walk to sydney rd cafes and bars
-house is fully furnished
-bike racks in shed for your bike
-airconditioner
-cleaning roster for common areas
-LGBTIQ+ friendly household
- no couples soz

Message Ally to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 2 months stayAvailable 13 November 2019
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

It doesn’t really matter about me since you won’t be seeing me.. but I am pretty organised person and you can expect to have a quick response if you were to have any issues while subletting my room.

You’ll be sharing with:

Sam: 26y.o male. Full time nurse at royal children’s hospital. If he’s not working he’s probably at gym, his girlfriends house, watching rugby or cooking up some impressive meals.

Darcy: 22y.o male working full time in the city doing something to do with loaning money (sorry Darcy I forget the title). Darcy is very chill throughout the week but loves a gig or catching up with mates on the w/e.

I know some girls might be not that keen to live with too blokes but I can personally say (I’m a girl lol) that these 2 are probably the easiest and most respectful housemates I’ve had.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mister Truong'sClose by
Mister Truong's 1Close by
4544 min walk
Harding's Burger Joint4 min walk
Hot Pizza House4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Albion Budget Supermarket4 min walk
Coles Union Square23 min walk
Vinfresh29 min walk
Tasafi29 min walk

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

RMIT, Brunswick29 min walk