Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Murray Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jessica

About the property

The room itself is upstairs with a balcony. Large built in robe with split system heating/cooling. Access to shared bathroom (with Jessica) with bath/shower, plus linen cupboard.

The house is near to tram 58, 5 minutes drive to the train on the Upfield line, or 15 mins to Citylink via Freeway and the airport.

In close proximity to the house are a few nice cafe's, burger joint, Coles/Woolies, an IGA, and heaps of cafes and op-shops on Sydney road.

Rent is $824 per month + bills (super cheap). Bond is $754 (once off payment). Rent transfer fee is $165 (once off payment). There’s plenty of on-street parking.

The room is available now.
Unfortunately we cannot accept individuals on student visas or pets (due to allergies).

Looking for a clean, respectable female that pays bills on time and is up for the occasional hang out/wine.

Please message Jessica or Sophia with a little about yourself if you are interested!

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Jessica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$206 weekly rent$824 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Jessica - Originally from Tasmania and lived in Melbourne share houses for the last over 16 years. Loves craft, baking, and the outdoors.

Sophia - Originally from Canberra. She loves a spontaneous social coffee, occasional Uber eats, and good conversations.

Loading...