Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Murray Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ivy

About the property

Looking to conduct a lease transfer on my FULLY FURNISHED beautiful, sunny, modern 2 bedroom apartment in Brunswick West.
The apartment is north facing, so lots of natural light, you have views of the city skyline from your room, and views of Brunswick West/ Essendon/Pascoe Vale from the balcony. As the apartment is fully furnished, your room includes a bed, desk and mirrored wardrobes.
The apartment is a 1 minute walk away from the 58 tram on Melville Road which will take you right into the city in less than half an hour, 20 min walk from Anstey Station which is served by the Upfield line, and nightlife & restaurants on Sydney Road are pretty close too.

The property includes a basement car park, with remote operation (1 car for each apartment) and an ample sized storage cage. There is also plenty of free on street parking which has no time limit, and no permits required.

I would transfer my part on the lease to you, so you're welcome to stay as long as you'd like, and when you are ready to move on, you too could conduct a lease transfer. The agency that looks after the property is Raine & Horne Brunswick, and have been really easy to contact and speak to.

The bond is equal to 4 weeks rent, and is payable to, and held in trust by the Residential Tenancies Bond Authority (Victoria).

Message Ivy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You would be sharing the apartment with Lindi who works full time as a social worker, but this may change, as she is also looking to move on soon :) Ideal move in date would be Sun 5th of April, but happy to discuss if you would prefer sooner/later.

Send me a message with a little bit about yourself, and your preferred move in date, and we will organise an inspection time that suits us both :)

Loading...