Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dawson Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rina Perven

About the property

Excellent condition for public transport
Awesome views
Bright room
Near city with a suburb lifestyle
Park (1min walk), supermarket (5 min walk) are very close

Property accepting of

Students

Message Rina Perven to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$145 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

A private room is available in Brunswick West, 3055. It is a very convenient place, who needs to go to CBD, Sydney Road, University of Melbourne, RMIT, Moonee Ponds regularly. Tram stop is just 1-minute walking distance. You can also catch Bus/Train nearby. The apartment is in the 2nd floor with an excellent city view, port Melbourne sea and all. Coles is in 5 min walking distance from the house.
I am working at the university of Melbourne. Looking for a female housemate in our furnished house who is easy going, friendly and comfortable to live with a couple. We will share the bathroom, kitchen and toilet (the bathroom and toilet are in separate rooms that is convenient for sharing). We want to live like a family.
The rent is $580 per month. The utility bills (electricity, water, internet) will be shared among us. The room is available now.
Required: Neat & clean. No Pet, No Pork-eating, please..

Loading...