Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mat Rush Avenue, Bundoora, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Shareen

About the property

You will have your own bedroom as well as a seperate office/TV living room next to each other. Plus your own bathroom and seperate toilet. The rooms are fully furnished and they both have heating and cooling. Both rooms have built in wardrobes so there is plenty of storage space.

In the TV/Living Room there is a couch as well as a TV wall mount already installed so you can wall mount your TV (my son can help with the installation).

You'll have your own privacy all round.

Bills are included in the rent and includes fast 50mbps NBN internet unlimited.

I rarely use the kitchen for any cooking so it's always accessible. You will have your own car space at the rear of the property behind my garage.

Message Shareen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

My name is Shareen and I am in my early 50's. I am friendly and quiet, polite and very tidy and take pride in my home and I am seeking someone similar. I'm looking for a single female housemate of any age.

My home is a two story town house and is located in a very safe and quiet neighbourhood. We're a short 5 minute drive to Plenty Road where you can find University Hill Shopping Centre and Factory Outlet, busses as well as the 86 Tram to Docklands.

Also for any students I am 5 minute drive/bus from RMIT and 20 minute drive/tram to La Trobe University.

I'm not working so I am home most of the time on workers compensation so I like to keep the home environment peaceful but on occasion I may have friends and family over to pop in to visit. I have a cat that lives indoors.

You'll be sharing the place with just myself and my cat.

Loading...