Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bundoora, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Riana Fox

About the property

What is great is my neighbours, which range from old to young. Everyone keeps to themselves but also keep a eye out for your home and property too. It is a cosy unit with heating and cooling, the room has a huge built in robe etc. it is a 2 minute walk to trams and busses that go to the city, Preston and Brunswick and all other surrounding areas.

It is close to many shopping centres, cafes and restaurants as well as local walkways and parks, picnic spots etc. RMIT and La Trobe university are fairly close as well.

Message Riana Fox to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 weeks – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi there,

Unfortunately I have had to repost my property again due to people who were meant to be moving in falling through.

Please do not apply if you are on Jobseekers as landlord refuses to have borders/flatmates who are not working etc

I am a single mature woman who currently resides in my cute little unit on my own with my two beautiful dogs.

I am easy going, introvert/extrovert and have many interests. I am down to earth and easy to talk too, I work 3 days per week as a social worker/advocate and currently work from home on mondays to wednesdays. I like to describe myself as tidy and clean but I am not padantic if that makes sense.

I love my dogs so you would need to be a animal lover too. All my children now live back in nz so it is pretty quiet in my home, I don’t expect to talk the ear off my potential flatmate but some noise and life around the house would be great.

I like quiet nights at home or out with Frends and family. I enjoy a wine and bbq and good conversation. Just contact me if you would like to know more, my home is quaint but comfortable.

I don’t mind smokers, however it is smoking outside on front verandah.

If interested don’t be shy, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you
Ree

Loading...