Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bundoora, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Angelique Toll-Tempany

About the property

Hey guys I’m looking to move out of my Bundoora home and I’m looking for someone to take over my lease.

Looking for someone in their 20s who is reliable with bills and rent, respectful and tidy. Bonus points if you have a sofa or bookshelf as I’ll likely be taking our current ones with me when I move.

*** the house has great pt access but unreliable parking as it is on-street*** please keep this in mind if you drive

Your room:
3.6 x 2.6 m
Cosy, warm, light- filled bedroom with built-in wardrobe and central heating and cooling (bigger than it looks in the photos!).

Beautiful large shared bathroom with Emma that has a great shower and a bath!

Gorgeous modern kitchen (we also have many appliances)

We have a huge fridge, a dishwasher and a washing machine.

Light filled living space

Cute little backyard with room for gardening if you’re into that!

Great public transport access with a two minute walk to the 86 tram or bus to Northland.

Close to gorgeous parklands of plenty gorge

Easy access by tram or a quick drive to the shops at bundoora square or uni hill, very close to La Trobe Uni and RMIT Bundoora.

Unfortunately the house is not wheelchair accessible. It should also be noted that your room is on the second floor.

Rent: $545 pm
Bills split evenly
Internet: on a plan of $21 pm

Bond: $575.75

Message Angelique Toll-Tempany to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$137 weekly rent$548 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Your housemates are friendly, clean, and quiet. They mostly keep to themselves but are also down for a chat, house dinner or games night together. They also all like to bake!

Housemates:
You’ll be moving in with

→Sally (she/her)
21
Media student at Latrobe
Currently living between Bundoora and Geelong (and working casually between both)

→ Shawna (she/her)
21yo orthoptics student at La Trobe working casually at Northland

→ Emma (she/her)
19
Studying prosthetics at LaTrobe
Swim teacher

Loading...