Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bundoora, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Brieanna

About the property

The house is very close to the tram 86 stop which makes getting to La Trobe and RMIT super easy.

Although furniture is not provided with the rooms, my housemate and I are experts at scoring quality freebies if you need any help with that.

The house is very spacious with a large yard and back patio. There is a gate for the back yard. Brand new kitchen, bathroom and floorboards throughout the house as well. So there is a clean modern look.

This room is large enough for either a queen-sized bed or a single and a desk, which would be ideal for students.

There are 4 of us in the house at the moment: Me, Danny, and Brenden and Crystal who live together in a separate section of the house. We have a cat already and won't be able to have another.

Message Brieanna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Current tenants include myself (Brieanna) and Danny. I am a 20-year-old student, currently studying teaching at La Trobe. Danny is 23 years old and is an enrolled nurse. Danny enjoys tango dancing and gaming. I am mostly just a coffee addict with a love for language learning (French).

We are both down to earth and respectful. We sometimes eat together and any new housemates are welcome to join in on that or eat separately. Noise levels in the house vary but we are always respectful when we need to be quiet for people doing shift work or studying.

Loading...