Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bundoora, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Lisa

About the property

Two story townhouse ๐Ÿก

Living room: located on the ground floor, fully furnished with a 3- seater, an armchair, one coffee table, one dining table, 2 dining chairs.

Kitchen: fully equipped with 5 gas cooktops, oven, microwave, dishwasher, fridge, cabinets, air fryer, espresso machine, soda machine, bar with 2 bar stools

Backyard: quiet, private and beautiful with some green

Bedroom No.1 (ground floor): en-suite with own shower ๐Ÿšฟ toilet ๐Ÿšฝ, built-in wardrobe + drawers, own air conditioner, window with shades, small office desk, a (new) single bed with (new and firm) mattress that can extend to a double. Room is lovely and size would be small. If you are looking for a large room, this might not be for you.

Laundry ๐Ÿงบ: equipped with washing machine, dryer, sink and some storage.

Bedroom No.2 (upstarts): This is the master bedroom with its with own bathroom and toilet. I am currently living here.

Garage: fits one car and it's currently occupied with mine.

Neighborhood and transportation: quiet, safe, a few parks nearby; 2min walk to Aldi, gym, bus stop, tram stop, medical center; 5min walk to shopping center (Woolies, coles, post office, pastry, restaurants, liquorland etc.), 5-10 minutes drive to a few big shopping malls (Kmart, target, H&M etc.), RMIT and La Trobe Bundoora campus.

Parking: free off street parking. No permit is needed and plenty of space.

Entertainment: I got an Epson projector with Netflix ๐Ÿ“ฝ and stan subscription.

Rent: 886 per calendar month. Bond = one month rent.

Other bills: internet, electricity, gas and water. Internet (NBN) has a fixed cost of 70 dollars monthly. Electricity comes monthly, and its cost varies depending on the usage (last bill was 74). Gas comes in every two months (last bill was 67). Water bill comes every 3 months (last bill was 31). In total I reckon it would be around 150 dollars monthly per person, and of course depending on the usage. Utility bills are split in half when they arrive.

Message Lisa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
1 โ€“ 9 months stayAvailable 20 August 2022
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Couch
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I am a young professional (32F). I lead a busy life and also enjoy spending time with friends. I take care of myself, and enjoy sharing food or wine from time to time. I am clean, reliable, and am always up for a chat. I like running, fitness, movies, music, red wine and traveling. I am looking for someone who is easy to get along, reliable and preferably a likeminded female who is also a young professional.

Loading...