Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bundoora, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sunil

About the property

Furnished Bedrooms Available Next To Latrobe & RMIT universities Tram no. 86 and Bus no 563.

Single Bedrooms Available - Well Ventilated and lots of natural light

Single Occupancy – From $675/month bills included

Double Occupancy/Large Single Room - Well Ventilated, Inbuilt large wardrobe, Private refrigerator

Single Occupancy - $780/person/month bills included

Double Occupancy - $440/person/month bills included

**All Prices listed are inclusive of all house bills including internet and weekly cleaning**

What's great about this property?

- Professional cleaning for all common areas including bathrooms, kitchen, and toilets done on weekly bases

- Fast NBN internet service provided up to 50mbps (No DOWNLOAD limit)

- Less than 1-minute walk to bus no. 563 and 5 min walk to tram no. 86 (Stop 64) this takes you directly to La Trobe Uni and to University Hill Shopping Precinct.

- 10-minute walk to Bundoora square shops Nandos, Safeway, Coles etc.

- One-stop away from the Bundoora's latest offering, Polaris shopping centre (Woolworths, Subway, Chemist, Restaurant & cafes)

- Centrally heated for those chilly nights

- Outdoor BBQ Facility

- The common area has a toaster, microwave, fridges, washing machine, rice cooker, kettle, iron etc.

- Cutlery, cooking dishes, bed linen, fan and other necessities provided.

- Beautiful location next to the scenic drive, the highest point in metropolitan Melbourne.

- Peaceful and safe community

- Each room has a separate key lock for privacy.

- Each room contains a single or double bed, wardrobe, desk, table, and chair.

- The dining room has a brand new LCD smart Tv

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Sunil to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$155 weekly rent$620 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Loading...