Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bundoora, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Mathew

About the property

I am looking to share this bright, modern three-bedroom townhouse with another mature housemate, a couple or a student. Close to shops, universities and expansive bushlands. Super quiet area too!

Master bedroom is currently available, measuring 3.8 x 4m and features huge north facing windows, a WIR and an en-suite bathroom.

Highlights of the property include an awesome reverse cycle ducted air-conditioning system, instant gas hot water, and a guest toilet on the ground floor. TV points in all bedrooms. Carpets throughout. Modern kitchen with black stone bench tops, stainless steel gas cooktop, electric fan forced oven and a dishwasher.

Living areas are furnished with two couches, a dining table with chairs, more chairs at the kitchen bench and a modest home theatre system. A front-load washing machine is in the laundry and I have a modern fridge.

All you need is your own stuff for the bedroom!

Property accepting of

Retirees
40+ years
Students
LGBTI+

Message Mathew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

I'm Mathew (40), engineering graduate, currently looking for work. In my spare time I enjoy gaming, movies, and catching up with friends. I'm quiet and tend do my own thing, but I'm always up for a chat.

My last housemate has moved on after purchasing a property closer to the city.

I am looking for mature housemates, a couple or students with stable income who are clean and tidy. Must be able to pay rent and bills on time.

Loading...