Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bundoora, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emily

About the property

Hey there!

I have a room for rent in my 2bdr apartment that i used to share with my partner however we separated so im looking for a housemate! The apartment is fully furnished besides the bedroom and its really pretty, sunset view every night is a bonus haha.

Im looking for someone easy going who i can be friends with and not feel like im walking on eggshells!

I have a cat named Lindt and she is a beautiful but shy kitty. I am a biochemist doing my honours year at La trobe university, and i work part time on top of the lab full time so im not home that much at the moment. I love cooking and going on long walks, a good glass of red on a friday night with a movie.

The rent is $190 a week each with bills split evenly. Shared bathroom and underground car parking space. Preferably you would also go on the lease as well.

Let me know if you are interested!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Emily to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Balcony

About the flatmates

See above description oops!

Loading...